James Morrison - Songs For You, Truths For Me (Deluxe Edition 2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 November 2009
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. The Only Night
2. Get To You
3. You Make It Real
4. Broken Strings - James Morrison, Nelly Furtado
5. On The Same Side
6. Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
7. Please Dont Stop The Rain
8. Save Yourself
9. Once When I Was Little
10. Precious Love
11. If You Dont Wanna Love Me
12. Fix The World Up For You
13. Dream On Hayley
14. Love Is Hard

Disc: 2
1. You Make It Real
2. Once When I Was Little
3. If You Dont Wanna Love Me
4. You Give Me Something
5. Broken Strings
6. Wonderful World
7. Man In The Mirror

Release Date: 16 November 2009
Double CD

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2725916