Shontelle - No Gravity (Music CD)

Release Date: 18 October 2010
Artist: Shontelle
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Perfect Nightmare
No Gravity
Take Ova
Say Hello To Goodbye
DJ Made Me Do It
Love Shop
Kiss You Up
T-Shirt (Radio Killa Remix)

Release Date: 18 October 2010
Artist: Shontelle

1. Perfect Nightmare
2. Impossible
3. No Gravity
4. Take Ova - Shontelle & Pitbull
5. Say Hello To Goodbye
6. DJ Made Me Do It - Shontelle & Asher Roth
7. Love Shop
8. Helpless
9. Kiss You Up
10. T Shirt (Radio Killa remix) - Shontelle & The-Dream

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2746270