Soundgarden - Telephantasm [2CD+DVD]

Release Date: 04 October 2010
Artist: Soundgarden
£11.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 04 October 2010
Artist: Soundgarden

1. All Your Lies
2. Hunted Down
3. Fopp
4. Beyond The Wheel
5. Flower (BBC session)
6. Hands All Over
7. Big Dumb Sex
8. Get On The Snake (live)
9. Room A Thousand Years Wide (single version)
10. Rusty Cage
11. Outshined
12. Slaves And Bulldozers
13. Jesus Christ Pose (live)
14. Birth Ritual
15. My Wave
16. Superunknown
17. Spoonman
18. Black Hole Sun
19. Fell On Black Days (video version)
20. Burden In My Hand
21. Dusty
22. Pretty Noose (live on SNL)
23. Blow Up The Outside World (MTV live 'n' loud)
24. Black Rain
25. Flower (video/DVD)
26. Hands All Over (video/DVD)
27. Loud Love (video/DVD)
28. Jesus Christ Pose (original version/video/DVD)
29. Outshined (video/DVD)
30. Rusty Cage (video/DVD)
31. My Wave (video/DVD)
32. Spoonman (video/DVD)
33. Day I Tried To Live, The (video/DVD)
34. Black Hole Sun (video/DVD)
35. Fell On Black Days (video/DVD)
36. Pretty Noose (video/DVD#)
37. Burden In My Hand (video/DVD)
38. Blow Up The Outside World (video/DVD)
39. Spoonman (mash-up version/video/DVD)
40. Day I Tried To Live, The (European version/video/DVD)
41. Superunknown (video/DVD)
42. Pretty Noose (international version/video/DVD)
43. Pretty Noose (alternate ending/video/DVD)
44. Blow Up The Outside World (censored version/video/DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2747129