Sum 41 - Screaming Bloody Murder [ECD] (Music CD)

Release Date: 28 March 2011
Artist: Sum 41
£5.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'Screaming Bloody Murder' is the fifth album from Canadian punk-rockers Sum 41. The band return to the pop-punk sound that epitomised their 2007 debut 'All Killer No Filler' and made them mainstays in a genre that features giants Green Day, Blink-182 and Weezer. Settled into their 2007 reshuffle, the outfit show renewed maturity in the title-track single, which is typically energetic with distorted riffs and hard hitting drums.
Release Date: 28 March 2011
Artist: Sum 41

1. Reason To Believe
2. Screaming Bloody Murder
3. Skumfuk
4. Time For You To Go
5. Jessica Kill
6. What Am I To Say
7. Holy Image Of Lies
8. Sick Of Everyone
9. Happiness Machine
10. Crash
11. Blood In My Eyes
12. Baby You Don't Wanna Know
13. Back Where I Belong
14. Exit Song

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2765828