Patrick Stump - Soul Punk (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 17 October 2011
£13.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

This City
Dance Miserable
Spotlight (New Regrets)
The "I" In Lie
Run Dry (X Heart X Fingers)
Everybody Wants Somebody
Coast (It's Gonna Get Better)
This City - Patrick Stump, Lupe Fiasco
Bad Side Of 25
People Never Done A Good Thing
When I Made You Cry
Mad At Nothing

Release Date: 17 October 2011
Deluxe Edition

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2785961