Lady Gaga - Born This Way: The Collection (3 CD) (Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 November 2011
Artist: Lady Gaga
£7.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Born This Way: The Collection boxes up all of Lady Gaga’s 2011 endeavors: it has the original Born This Way album, Born This Way: The Remix, and a DVD containing a 130-minute live performance, Lady Gaga Presents the Monster Ball at Madison Square Garden. For any Little Monster who somehow has failed to pick up any or all of these along the way, this is a convenient way to grab all this Gaga at once. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Release Date: 21 November 2011
Artist: Lady Gaga

Disc: 1 (DVD: Monsters Ball)
1. Intro
2. Dance In The Dark
3. Glitter & Grease
4. Just Dance
5. Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
6. The Fame
7. LoveGame
8. Boys, Boys, Boys
9. Money Honey
10. Telephone
11. Speechless
12. Yoü And I
13. So Happy I Could Die
14. Monster
15. Teeth
16. Alejandro
17. Poker Face
18. Paparazzi
19. Bad Romance
20. Born This Way
21. Born This Way A Cappella
22. Backstage At The Monster Ball
23. Photo Gallery / Lady Gaga / The Monster Ball Tour

Disc: 2: 'Born This Way'
1. Marry The Night
2. Born This Way
3. Government Hooker
4. Judas
5. Americano
6. Hair
7. Scheiße
8. Bloody Mary
9. Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
10. Bad Kids
11. Fashion Of His Love
12. Highway Unicorn (Road To Love)
13. Heavy Metal Lover
14. Electric Chapel
15. The Queen
16. Yoü And I
17. The Edge Of Glory

Disc: 3: 'Born This Way: The Remix'
1. Born This Way
2. Judas
3. The Edge Of Glory
4. Yoü And I
5. Marry The Night
6. Black Jesus + Amen Fashion
7. Bloody Mary
8. Scheiße
9. Americano
10. Electric Chapel
11. Yoü And I
12. Judas
13. Born This Way
14. The Edge Of Glory

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2787361