The Clarkson Collection 2

Release Date: 07 November 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£12.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP: £32.99. You Save: £20.70

Available 2-3 extra days

The Clarkson Collection 2 is a 4 disc supercar bonanza featuring Powered Up, Thriller, Hot Metal and The Good, The Bad, The Ugly.

There are the cars, including the Ferraris, the Porsches, the Lamborghinis and the Aston Martins to name just a few. Then there are Clarkson’s hilarious no-nonsense rants, the Stig in action, guest stars, behind-the-scenes stuff and brilliantly stupid stunts – and yep, everything else explodes…

Release Date: 07 November 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 2EDVD0672