Lewis - Series 1-5 Complete

Release Date: 29 August 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£72.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £3.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £4.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £5.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £6.99
Others - £8.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £99.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Kevin Whately is Detective Inspector Robbie Lewis, ably assisted by his young sidekick, D.S. Hathaway (Laurence Fox), in this hit detective drama full of intriguing murder mystery. Set in the idyllic surroundings of Oxford and its university campus, murder has never been so appealing…

Series 1
Lewis Pilot
Whom the Gods Would Destroy
Old School Ties
Behind The Scenes Extras

Series 2
And The Moonbeams Kissed The Sea
Music To Die For
Life Born of Fire
The Great And The Good

Series 3
Allegory Of Love
The Quality Of Mercy
The Point Of Vanishing
Counter Culture Blues

Series 4:
The Dead of Winter
Dark Matter
Your Sudden Death Question
Falling Darkness
Cast Interviews & Behind The Scenes

Series 5
The Mind Has Mountains
Wild Justice
The Gift of Promise
Old, Unhappy, Far-Off Things

Release Date: 29 August 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 3711534663