Tears for Fears - Hurting (Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 October 2013
£35.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.99
France, Germany, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Austria, Belgium, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Spain, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £5.99
Andorra, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Vatican City

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Originally released in 1983, the debut album from Roland Orzabal and Curt Smith, otherwise known as Tears For Fears, instantly blasted off one of the most stellar careers of the 1980s. Immaculately produced, stunningly sequenced and comprised of a sequence of timeless electronic pop classics, ‘The Hurting’ sympathetically explored themes of childhood angst, adolescent heartache and the struggles of the transition from boy to man. It also gave birth to four of the era’s essential singles – ‘Suffer The Children’, ‘Pale Shelter’, ‘Change’ and the landmark megahit ‘Mad World’.

Disc: 1
1. The Hurting
2. Mad World
3. Pale Shelter
4. Ideas As Opiates
5. Memories Fade
6. Suffer The Children
7. Watch Me Bleed
8. Change
9. The Prisoner
10. Start Of The Breakdown

Disc: 2
1. Suffer The Children
2. Pale Shelter
3. The Prisoner
4. Ideas As Opiates
5. Change
6. Suffer The Children
7. Pale Shelter
8. Mad World
9. Change
10. Pale Shelter
11. Suffer The Children
12. Change
13. Wino
14. The Conflict
15. We Are Broken
16. Suffer The Children

Disc: 3
1. Ideas As Opiates
2. Suffer The Children
3. The Prisoner
4. The Hurting
5. Memories Fade
6. The Prisoner
7. Start Of The Breakdown
8. The Hurting
9. Start Of The Breakdown
10. Change

Disc: 4
1. Start Of The Breakdown
2. Mothers Talk
3. Pale Shelter
4. The Working Hour
5. The Prisoner
6. Ideas As Opiates
7. Mad World
8. We Are Broken
9. Head Over Heels
10. Suffer The Children
11. The Hurting
12. Memories Fade
13. Change

Release Date: 21 October 2013
SKU: 3743330