The Seekers - Greatest Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 June 2009
Artist: The Seekers
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 08 June 2009
Artist: The Seekers

1. Morningtown Ride (stereo)
2. Island Of Dreams (stereo)
3. I'll Never Find Another You (mono)
4. Walk With Me (stereo)
5. Yesterday (stereo)
6. California Dreamin' (stereo)
7. Carnival Is Over, The (stereo)
8. Danny Boy (stereo)
9. Well Well Well (stereo)
10. Kumbaya (stereo)
11. Colours Of My Life (stereo)
12. Blowin' In The Wind (stereo)
13. 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy) (stereo)
14. Red Rubber Ball (stereo)
15. We Shall Not Be Moved (stereo)
16. Five Hundred Miles (stereo)
17. Turn Turn Turn (stereo)
18. Georgy Girl (stereo)
19. Myra (stereo)
20. World Of Our Own, A (stereo)
21. Someday One Day (mono)
22. Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen (stereo)
23. Whiskey In The Jar (stereo)
24. Open Up Them Pearly Gates (mono)
25. Emerald City (mono)
26. When Will The Good Apples Fall (mono)
27. Last Thing On My Mind, The (stereo)
28. Eriskay Love Lilt, The (stereo)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 6956352