Shinedown - Sounds Of Madness (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 November 2010
Artist: Shinedown
£11.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 22 November 2010
Artist: Shinedown

1. Devour
2. Sound Of Madness, The
3. Second Chance
4. Cry For Help
5. Crow And The Butterfly, The
6. If You Only Knew
7. Sin With A Grin
8. What A Shame
9. Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide
10. Breaking Inside
11. Call Me
12. Energy, The
13. Son Of Sam
14. I Own You
15. Junkies For Fame (bonus track)
16. Second Chance (acoustic/bonus track)
17. Crow And The Butterfly, The (Pull remix/bonus track)
18. Her Name Is Alice (bonus track)
19. Diamond Eyes (Boom-Lay Boom-Lay) (bonus track)
20. Breaking Inside (bonus track) - Shinedown & Izzy Hale
21. Devour (video/DVD)
22. Second Chance (video/DVD)
23. Sound Of Madness, The (video/DVD)
24. If You Only Knew (video/DVD)
25. Crow And The Butterfly, The (video/DVD)
26. What A Shame (video/DVD)
27. Save Me (live from Atlanta/DVD)
28. Devour (live from Atlanta/DVD)
29. Call Me (live from Atlanta/DVD)
30. Second Chance (live from Atlanta/DVD)
31. Sound Of Madness, The (live from Atlanta/DVD)
32. Interview (dialogue/DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7567889928