Various Artists - Twilight Saga: Eclipse (Music CD)

Release Date: 07 June 2010
£10.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Track Listing

Eclipse (All Yours) - Metric
Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever) - Muse
Ours - The Bravery
Heavy In Your Arms - Florence + The Machine
My Love - Sia
Atlas - Fanfarlo
Chop And Change - The Black Keys
Rolling In On A Burning Tire - The Dead Weather
Lets Get Lost - Beck and Bat For Lashes
Jonathan Low - Vampire Weekend
With You In My Head (feat The Black Angels) - UNKLE
A Million Miles An Hour - Eastern Conference Champions
Life On Earth - Band of Horses
What Part Of Forever - Cee-Lo
Jacob’s Theme - Howard Shore

Release Date: 07 June 2010

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7567894793