Boy Dominic - The Complete Series

Release Date: 08 March 2010
£14.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £5.00

Available 2-3 extra days

Features the complete series of this cult 70s drama set in Victorian England. Dominic is a rather courageous but unlucky Yorkshire boy that will have to overcome a long string of adversities after his father’s naval business falls apart. Includes the episodes: 'Lost At Sea', 'Lodgings To Let', 'The Man Who Loved Children', 'Captain Darkness', 'Fair Game', 'Medicine Men', 'The Man With The Painted Face', 'A Frog He Would A-Wooing Go', 'Sermons And Snuff', 'Friends Of The Family', 'A Ghost In Greenwich', 'Lady Bulman Regrets' and 'Charles And Emma'.
Release Date: 08 March 2010

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7953164