The Piglet Files: The Complete First Series

Release Date: 17 January 2011 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£10.29 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £12.99. You Save: £2.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Starring Nicholas Lyndhurst, Clive Francis and Michael Percival, The Piglet Files is the sitcom that truly lifts the lid on the shadowy world of espionage during the early '90s - with quite startling results. Electronics lecturer Peter Chapman (Lyndhurst) may have fantasised about a James Bond lifestyle, but disillusion quickly sets in when he finds himself coerced into working for MI5, only to discover his spymasters are a collection of misinformed, bungling incompetents. Nevertheless, as gadgets expert 'Piglet' 'Puma' and 'Panther' were, sadly, already taken - he uses all his skill to combat not only the Soviet agents who are, his bosses are convinced, as active as ever, but a still greater menace: the French secret service! Peter's toughest challenge, however, seems to be dealing with wife Sarah's suspicions about her husband's increasingly strange activities...
Release Date: 17 January 2011
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 7953413