Chic - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 October 2011
Artist: Chic
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Contains the albums Chic/C'est Chic/Risque/Real People/Take it Off in a 5 CD slip case box set!
Release Date: 10 October 2011
Artist: Chic

1. Dance, Dance, Dance (Yowsah, Yowsah, Yowsah)
2. Sao Paulo
3. You Can Get By
4. Everybody Dance
5. Est-Ce Que C'est Chic
6. Falling in Love with You
7. Strike up the Band
8. Chic Cheer
9. Le Freak
10. Savoir Faire
11. Happy Man
12. I Want Your Love
13. At Last I Am Free
14. Sometimes You Win
15. (Funny) Bone
16. Good Times
17. A Warm Summer Night
18. My Feet Keep Dancing
19. My Forbidden Lover
20. Can't Stand to Love You
21. Will You Cry (When You Hear This Song)
22. What About Me
23. Open Up
24. Real People
25. I Loved You More
26. I Got Protection
27. Rebels Are We
28. Chip off the Old Block
29. 26
30. You Can't Do It Alone
31. Stage Fright
32. Burn Hard
33. So Fine
34. Flash Back
35. Telling Lies
36. Your Love Is Cancelled
37. Would You Be My Baby
38. Take It Off
39. Just out of Reach
40. Baby Doll

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122797595