X - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 August 2011
Artist: x
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

This box set contains five of X's very best albums -- Aint Love Grand, More Fun In The New World, Under The Big Black Sun, Wild Gift & Los Angeles -- each presented as a mini-LP in a cardboard sleeve within this small slipcase box.
Release Date: 22 August 2011
Artist: x

1. Your Phone's off the Hook, But You're Not
2. Johnny Hit and Run Pauline
3. Soul Kitchen
4. Nausea
5. Sugarlight
6. Los Angeles
7. Sex and Dying in High Society
8. The Unheard Music
9. The World's a Mess, It's in My Kiss
10. The Once Over Twice
11. We're Desperate
12. Adult Books
13. Universal Corner
14. I'm Coming Over
15. It's Who You Know
16. In This House That I Call Home
17. Some Other Time
18. White Girl
19. Beyond and Back
20. Back 2 the Base
21. When Our Love Passed out on the Couch
22. Year 1
23. The Hungry Wolf
24. Motel Room in My Bed
25. Riding With Mary
26. Come Back to Me
27. Under the Big Black Sun
28. Because I Do
29. Blue Spark
30. Dancing With Tears in My Eyes
31. Real Child of Hell
32. How I (Learned My Lesson)
33. The Have Nots
34. The New World
35. We're Having Much More Fun
36. True Love
37. Poor Girl
38. Make the Music Go Bang
39. Breathless
40. I Must Not Think Bad Thoughts
41. Devil Doll
42. Painting the Town Blue
43. Hot House
44. Drunk in My Past
45. I See Red
46. True Love, Pt. 2
47. Burning House of Love
48. Love Shack
49. My Soul Cries Your Name
50. My Goodness
51. Around My Heart
52. What's Wrong with Me
53. All or Nothing
54. Watch the Sun Go Down
55. I'll Stand Up for You
56. Little Honey
57. Supercharged

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122797627