Aretha Franklin - Original Album Series (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 01 March 2010
£10.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Express Shipping Available (UK mainland only)
Order by 3pm for delivery by Friday, 23 June 2017
5CD set. Collects five of her original albums, in card LP replica sleeves! Features "I Never Loved A Man ..." (1967) ; "Lady Soul" (1968) ; "Aretha Now" (1968) ; "Spirit In The Dark" (1970) and "Live At Fillmore West" (1971).
Release Date: 01 March 2010

1. Think
2. I Say A Little Prayer
3. See Saw
4. Night Time Is The Right Time
5. You Send Me
6. You're A Sweet Sweet Man
7. Take What I Want
8. Hello Sunshine
9. Change
10. I Can't See Myself Leaving You
11. Respect
12. Drown In My Own Tears
13. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You)
14. Soul Serenade
15. Don't Let Me Lose This Dream
16. Baby Baby Baby
17. Dr Feelgood (Love Is A Serious Business)
18. Good Times
19. Do Right Woman Do Right Man
20. Save Me
21. Change Is Gonna Come
22. Respect (stereo/bonus track)
23. I Never Loved A Man (The Way I Love You) (stereo/bonus track)
24. Do Right Woman Do Right Man (stereo/bonus track)
25. Chain Of Fools
26. Money Won't Change You
27. People Get Ready
28. Niki Hoeky
29. You Make Me Feel Like A Natural Woman
30. Since You've Been Gone (Sweet Sweet Baby)
31. Good To Me As I Am To You
32. Come Back Baby
33. Groovin'
34. Ain't No Way
35. Respect (live)
36. Love The One You're With (live)
37. Bridge Over Troubled Water (live)
38. Eleanor Rigby (live)
39. Make It With You (live)
40. Don't Play That Song (You Lied) (live)
41. Dr Feelgood (live)
42. Spirit In The Dark (live)
43. Reach Out And Touch (live)
44. Don't Play That Song (You Lied)
45. Thrill Is Gone
46. Pullin'
47. You And Me
48. Honest I Do
49. Spirit In The Dark
50. When The Battle Is Over
51. One Way Ticket
52. Try Matty's
53. That's All I Want From You
54. Oh No Not My Baby
55. Why I Sing The Blues

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8122798279