Ultimate Eddie Izzard Collection: Unrepeatable / Definitive Article / Glorious / Dressed To Kil / Circle / Sexie / Stripped

Release Date: 30 November 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£19.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £44.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A seven-volume set of performances by renowned stand-up comic Eddie Izzard. Hairnets, dog food, Einstein, Pavlov, Mother Nature, dextrous cats, jam, squirrel, supermarket queues and people called Jeff - nothing is safe from Izzard's surreal outlook and sharp-tongued wit. The set comprises: 'Unrepeatable' (1994), 'Definite Article' (1996), 'Glorious' (1997), 'Dressed To Kill' (1998), 'Circle' (2000), 'Sexie' (2003) and 'Stripped' (2009).
Release Date: 30 November 2009
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8274256