Law and Order - Criminal Intent: Season 5

Release Date: 16 August 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £44.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 22 episodes from the fifth season of the crime drama series following the detectives of the NYPD's Major Case Squad as they pursue New York City's worst criminal offenders. Episodes are: 'Grow', 'Diamond Dogs', 'Prisoner', 'Unchained', 'Acts of Contrition', 'In the Wee Small Hours (Part 1)', 'In the Wee Small Hours (Part 2)', 'Saving Face', 'Scared Crazy', 'Dollhouse', 'Slither', 'Watch', 'Proud Flesh', 'Wasichu', 'Wrongful Life', 'Dramma Giocoso', 'Vacancy', 'The Healer', 'Cruise to Nowhere', 'To the Bone', 'On Fire' and 'The Good'.
Release Date: 16 August 2010
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 8276878