Brian Yorkey - Next To Normal (Music CD)

Release Date: 08 June 2009
Artist: Brian Yorkey
£11.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

This 2009 Broadway cast recording presents the bold Tony-nominated production NEXT TO NORMAL, which looks at one family's suburban discontent. The cast, including Great White Way vet Alice Ripley and promising newcomer Aaron Tveit, shines on songs such as the pensive "Just Another Day" and the perky "It's Gonna Be Good."
Release Date: 08 June 2009
Artist: Brian Yorkey

1. Prelude
2. Just Another Day
3. Everything Else
4. Who's Crazy/My Psychopharmacologist and I
5. Perfect For You
6. I Miss the Mountains
7. Its Gonna Be Good
8. He's Not Here
9. You Don't Know
10. I Am the One
11. Superboy and the Invisible Girl
12. I'm Alive
13. Make Up Your Mind/Catch Me I'm Falling
14. I Dreamed a Dancer
15. There's a World
16. I've Been
17. Didn't I See This Movie
18. Wish I Were Here
19. Wish I Were Here
20. Song of Forgetting
21. Hey #1
22. Seconds and Years
23. Better Than Before
24. Aftershocks
25. Hey #2
26. You Don'T Know (Reprise)
27. How Could I Ever Forget
28. It's Gonna Be Good (Reprise)
29. Why Stay/A Promise
30. I'm Alive (Reprise)
31. Break
32. Make Up Your Mind/Catch Me I'm Falling (Reprise)
33. Maybe
34. Hey #3/Perfect For You (Reprise)
35. So Anyway
36. I Am the One (Reprise)
37. Light

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 84433