Hello Kitty’s Paradise - Underground Kitty & 15 Other Stories

Release Date: 27 September 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£9.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £15.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This DVD collection features 16 stories featuring Hello Kitty and Friends:

A Blooming Good Morning: Mama gives Kitty morning glory seeds to plant so she has an incentive to wake up early in the morning.
A Storybook Adventure: Kitty and Mimi use their imagination to have an adventure inside Mimi’s book.
Kitty’s Clean Cuisine: Kitty learns important table manners such as washing your hands before you eat and pacing yourself when you eat, especially when you feel hungry.
A Day Out With Dad: Papa takes the girls on a walk downtown where they visit various stores and find out what they sell.
Underground Kitty: Kitty and Mimi go underground to visit their friend Moley who tells them about living underground.
Watch the Birdie: Kitty and Mimi nurse a sick bird back to health.
Paper Play: Kitty and Mimi go on an imaginary visit to Paper Land - a special place decorated with everything they ever made out of paper.
Sizing Things Up: Kitty and Mimi learn the difference between a little and a lot.
The Broken Robot: Kitty and Mimi imagine what it would be like if they had a robot to do all of their chores for them.
What’s In Store?: Kitty and Mimi use objects from around their house to “build” their favourite stores. While playing this game, Kitty learns the importance of sharing and asking permission to borrow things.
Let’s Have Fun Playing With Shadows: Kitty and Mimi put on shadow plays by telling stories while making shadows on the wall.
Happy Birthday Papa: While writing a special birthday letter for Papa, Kitty and Mimi discover how much a thoughtful letter is appreciated.
The Great Kitty Car Race: Kitty and Mimi compete in an imaginary car race....
Adventures in Grocery Land: Kitty and Mimi go to the grocery store by themselves for the first time....
A Trip to Rainbow Park: Kitty and Mimi show the denizens of Rainbow Park that mixing red, yellow, and blue can create many different colours.
Birthday Party Time: Kitty and Mimi go to their friend’s birthday party and are the most courteous ones there.
Release Date: 27 September 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 86380A