Charles Mingus - Mingus Ah Um (2 Disc 50th Anniversary Legacy Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 25 May 2009
£7.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 25 May 2009

Disc: 1
1. Better Git It In Your Soul
2. Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
3. Boogie Stop Shuffle
4. Self Portrait In Three Colors
5. Open Letter To Duke
6. Bird Calls
7. Fables Of Faubus
8. Pussy Cat Dues
9. Jelly Roll
10. Pedal Point Blues
11. GG Train
12. Girl Of My Dreams
13. Bird Calls

Disc: 2
1. Better Git It In Your Soul
2. Jelly Roll
3. Slop
4. Diane
5. Song With Orange
6. Gunslinging Bird
7. Things Ain't What They Used To Be
8. Far Wells Mill Valley
9. New Now Know How
10. Mood Indigo
11. Put Me In That Dungeon
12. Strollin' (Nostalgia In Times Square)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697480102