The Jayhawks - Sound Of Lies (Music CD)

Release Date: 22 June 2009
Artist: The Jayhawks
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 22 June 2009
Artist: The Jayhawks

1. Man Who Loved Life, The
2. Think About It
3. Trouble
4. It's Up To You
5. Stick In The Mud
6. Big Star
7. Poor Little Fish
8. Sixteen Down
9. Haywire
10. Dying On The Vine
11. Bottomless Cup
12. Sound Of Lies

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697546572