Westlife - Where We Are (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 November 2009
Artist: Westlife
£4.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Spending much of 2009 hidden away in studios across Europe and the US, Westlife were quietly creating their most exciting album to date. Where We Are features pop’s finest producers and songwriters, including Grammy nominated Ryan Tedder (Leona Lewis "Bleeding Love" and Beyonce "Halo"), Steve Robson (James Morrison, Take That) as well as Louis Biancaniello and Sam Watters (Whitney Houston, Anastacia) and Steve Booker (Duffy), all of whom helped to create the band’s new and contemporary sound. While the tracks are instantly recognisable as Westlife classics, complete with soaring melodies and rousing lyrics, an undeniably fresh production is injected; bound to delight Westlife fans and pop enthusiasts alike.
Release Date: 30 November 2009
Artist: Westlife
  1. What About Now
  2. How To Break A Heart
  3. Leaving
  4. Shadows
  5. Talk Me Down
  6. Where We Are
  7. The Difference
  8. As Love Is My Witness
  9. Another World
  10. No More Heroes
  11. Sound Of A Broken Heart
  12. Reach Out
  13. I'll See You Again

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697611272