Tower Of Power - Original Album Classics (Music CD)

Release Date: 24 January 2011
£10.59 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Release Date: 24 January 2011

Disc 1

  1. Ain't Nothin' Stoppin' Us Now
  2. By Your Side
  3. Make Someone Happy
  4. Doin' Alright
  5. Because I Think The World Of You
  6. You Ought To Be Havin' Fun
  7. Can't Stand To See The Slaughter
  8. It's So Nice
  9. Deal With It
  10. While We Went To The Moon

 Disc 2

  1. We Came To Play
  2. Lovin' You Is Gonna See Me Thru
  3. Let Me Touch You
  4. Yin-Yang Thang
  5. Share My Life
  6. Bittersweet Soul Music
  7. Am I A Fool
  8. Love Bug
  9. Somewhere Down The Road

 Disc 3

  1. Rock Baby
  2. Our Love
  3. Heaven Must Have Made You
  4. And You Know It
  5. Nowhere To Run
  6. Something Calls Me
  7. It Takes Two (To Make It Happen)
  8. In Due Time
  9. Just Make A Move (And Be Yourself)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697617222