Whitney Houston - The Collection (Whitney Houston/Whitney/Im Your Baby Tonight/The Bodyguard/My Love Is Your Love) (5 CD Boxset) (Music CD)

Release Date: 19 April 2010
£7.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Disc: 1
1. You Give Good Love
2. Thinking About You
3. Someone for Me
4. Saving All My Love for You
5. Nobody Loves Me Like You Do
6. How Will I Know
7. All at Once
8. Take Good Care of My Heart
9. Greatest Love of All
10. Hold Me

Disc: 2
1. I Wanna Dance with Somebody (Who Loves Me)
2. Just the Lonely Talking Again
3. Love Will Save the Day
4. Didn't We Almost Have It All
5. So Emotional
6. Where You Are
7. Love Is a Contact Sport
8. You're Still My Man
9. For the Love of You
10. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
11. I Know Him So Well

Disc: 3
1. It's Not Right But It's OK
2. Heartbreak Hotel
3. My Love Is Your Love
4. When You Believe [From Prince of Egypt]
5. If I Told You That
6. In My Business
7. I Learned from the Best
8. Oh Yes
9. Get It Back
10. Until You Come Back
11. I Bow Out
12. You'll Never Stand Alone

Disc: 4
1. Will Always Love You - Whitney Houston
2. I Have Nothing - Whitney Houston
3. I'm Every Woman - Whitney Houston
4. Run To You - Whitney Houston
5. Queen Of The Night - Whitney Houston
6. Jesus Loves Me - Whitney Houston
7. Even If My Heart Would Break - Kenny G and Aaron Neville
8. Someday (I'm Coming Back) - Lisa Stansfield
9. It's Gonna Be A Lovely Day - The S.O.U.L. S.Y.S.T.E.M.
10. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding - Curtis Stigers
11. Waiting For You - Kenny G
12. Trust In Me - Joe Cocker, featuring Sass Jordan
13. Theme From The Bodyguard - Alan Silvestri

Disc: 5
1. I'm Your Baby Tonight
2. My Name Is Not Susan
3. All the Man That I Need
4. Lover For Life
5. Anymore
6. Miracle
7. I Belong to You
8. Who Do You Love
9. We Didn't Know - (with Stevie Wonder)
10. After We Make Love
11. I'm Knockin'

Release Date: 19 April 2010
5 CD Box set

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697657662