Shayne Ward - Obsession (Music CD)

Release Date: 15 November 2010
Artist: Shayne Ward
£2.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

'Obsession' is the third album from 2005 X-Factor winner Shayne Ward and comes some three years after the album 'Breathless'. Working with some of the pop world's biggest producers including Darkchild (Lady Gaga, Pussycat Dolls) and Savan Kotecha (Usher, Britney Spears) the album sees Ward opt for a classic mix of slick R&B and pop. The lead single 'Gotta Be Somebody' is also included.
Release Date: 15 November 2010
Artist: Shayne Ward

1. Gotta Be Somebody
2. Obsession
3. Must Be A Reason Why - Ward, Shayne & J. Pearl
4. Close To Close
5. Waiting In The Wings
6. Foolish
7. Someone Like You
8. Human
9. Crash
10. Nobody Knows

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697658952