Rage Against The Machine - The Collection (5 CD Box Set) (Music CD)

Release Date: 31 May 2010
£14.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Released to coincide with the band's free gig in London's Finsbury Park to repay the fans for making 'Killing In The Name' the UK Christmas number one in 2009, this limited edition box set brings together the LA act's four studio albums and one live album as a single package. 'The Collection' serves as the perfect introduction into Rage Against The Machine's ferocious mix of metal, rap and politically charged lyrics.
Release Date: 31 May 2010

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. Bombtrack
2. Killing In The Name
3. Take The Power Back
4. Settle For Nothing
5. Bullet In The Head
6. Know Your Enemy
7. Wake Up
8. Fistful Of Steel
9. Township Rebellion
10. Freedom

Disc: 2
1. People Of The Sun
2. Bulls On Parade
3. Vietnow
4. Revolver
5. Snake Charmer
6. Tire Me
7. Rollin Down Rodeo
8. Wind Below
9. Without A Face
10. Roll Right
11. Year Of Tha Boomerang

Disc: 3
1. Testify
2. Guerilla Radio
3. Calm Like A Bomb
4. Mic Check
5. Sleep Now In The Fire
6. Born Of A Broken Man
7. Born Of Ghosts
8. Maria
9. Voice Of The Voiceless
10. New Millennium Homes
11. Ashes In The Fall
12. War Within A Breath

Disc: 4
1. Microphone Fiend
2. Pistol Grip Pump
3. Kick Out The Jams
4. Renegades Of Funk
5. Beautiful World
6. Im Housin
7. In My Eyes
8. How I Could Just Kill A Man
9. Ghost Of Tom Joad
10. Down On The Street
11. Street Fighting Man
12. Maggies Farm
13. Kick Out The Jams
14. How I Could Just Kill A Man

Disc: 5
1. Bulls On Parade
2. Bullet In The Head
3. Born Of A Broken Man
4. Killing In The Name
5. Calm Like A Bomb
6. Testify
7. Bombtrack
8. War Within A Breath
9. Im Housin
10. Sleep Now In The Fire
11. People Of The Sun
12. Guerrilla Radio
13. Kick Out The Jams
14. Know Your Enemy
15. No Shelter
16. Freedom

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697689932