The Hoosiers - The Illusion Of Safety (Music CD)

Release Date: 16 August 2010
Artist: The Hoosiers
£4.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Indie pop trio The Hoosiers follow-up 2007's UK number one debut 'The Trick To Life' with 'The Illusion Of Safety', an album that adds more electronic elements to their glam-pop sound. Lead single 'Choices' is as catchy a song as you're likely to find in modern pop, full of the bravado and sense of humour that helped The Hoosiers earn a strong fanbase from the offset. Packed with superbly constructed pop, 'The Illusion Of Safety' also features the synth stomp of 'Unlikely Hero' and the reflective 'Who Said Anything'.
Release Date: 16 August 2010
Artist: The Hoosiers

1. Choices
2. Bumpy Ride
3. Who Said Anything (About Falling In Love)?
4. Unlikely Hero
5. Lovers In My Head
6. Live By The Ocean
7. Devil's In The Detail
8. Glorious
9. Made To Measure
10. Giddy Up
11. Sarajevo
12. Little Brutes

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697744132