Various Artists - Songs For Japan (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 04 April 2011
£2.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. John Lennon “Imagine”
2. U2 “Walk On”
3. Bob Dylan “Shelter From The Storm”
4. Red Hot Chili Peppers “Around The World”
5. Lady Gaga “Born This Way”
6. Beyonce “Irreplaceable”
7. Bruno Mars “Talking To The Moon”
8. Katy Perry “Firework”
9. Rihanna “Only Girl (In The World)”
10. Justin Timberlake “Like I Love You”
11. Eminem “Love The Way You Lie”
12. Bruce Springsteen “Human Touch”
13. Josh Groban “Awake”
14. Keith Urban “Better Life”
15. Black Eyed Peas “One Tribe”
16. Pink “Sober”
17. Cee Lo Green “It’s Ok”

Disc: 2
1. Lady Antebellum “I Run To You”
2. Bon Jovi “What Do You Got”
3. Foo Fighters “My Hero”
4. REM “Man On The Moon”
5. Nicki Minaj “Save Me”
6. Sade “By Your Side”
7. Michael Buble “Hold On”
8. Justin Bieber “Pray”
9. Adele “Make You Feel My Love”
10. Enya “If I Could Be Where You Are”
11. Elton John “Don’t Let The Sun Go Down On Me”
12. John Mayer “Waiting On The World To Change”
13. Queen “Teo Torriate (Let Us Cling Together)”
14. Kings Of Leon “Use Somebody”
15. Sting “Fragile”
16. Leona Lewis “Better In Time”
17. Ne-Yo “One In A Million”
18. Shakira “Whenever Wherever”
19. Norah Jones “Sunrise”

Release Date: 04 April 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697905042