Korn - The Essential Korn (2 CD) (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Korn
£11.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Spanning two discs and boasting 28 tracks culled from all nine of the provocative post-grunge/alternative metal outfit’s albums, Epic/Legacy’s Essential Korn presents a solid overview of the rap metal pioneers’ first two decades. Digitally remastered and stocked with favorites like “Freak on a Leash,” “Shoots and Ladders,” “Here to Stay,” “Make Me Mad,” and “Got the Life,” the latter of which appears in both its studio and live incarnations, Essential throws out the net and hauls in the biggest catch it can, tossing in a pair of non LP tracks like “Jingle Balls” from 1999’s All Mixed Up EP, and the blistering “Proud” from the I Know What You Did Last Summer soundtrack (1997) amidst the myriad album cuts. While 2004’s single-disc Greatest Hits, Vol. 1 may cover the basics, Essential Korn offers up a master class. ~ James Christopher Monger
Release Date: 06 June 2011
Artist: Korn

1. Blind
2. Shoots and Ladders
3. Clown
4. Faget
5. A.D.I.D.A.S.
6. Good God
7. Twist
8. Chi
9. Proud
10. Got the Life
11. Freak on a Leash
12. It's On!
13. All in the Family
14. Cameltosis
15. Falling Away from Me
16. Jingle Balls
17. Wake Up
18. Make Me Bad
19. Somebody Someone
20. Here to Stay
21. Thoughtless
22. Alone I Break
23. Did My Time
24. Right Now
25. Y’all Want a Single
26. Everything I’ve Known
27. Another Brick in the Wall (Parts 1-3)
28. Got the Life (Live at CBGB’s)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697925732