Westlife - Greatest Hits (Deluxe Edition) (Music CD)

Release Date: 21 November 2011
Artist: Westlife
£13.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Track Listing

Release Date: 21 November 2011
Artist: Westlife

1. Swear It Again
2. If I Let You Go
3. Flying Without Wings
4. I Have a Dream
5. Against All Odds
6. My Love
7. Uptown Girl
8. Queen of My Heart
9. World of Our Own
10. Mandy
11. You Raise Me Up
12. Home
13. What About Now
14. Safe
15. Lighthouse
16. Beautiful World
17. Wide Open
18. Last Mile of the Way
19. Seasons in the Sun
20. Fool Again
21. What Makes a Man
22. When You're Looking like That
23. Bop Bop Baby
24. Unbreakable
25. Hey Whatever
26. Obvious
27. When You Tell Me That You Love Me
28. Amazing
29. The Rose
30. Us Against the World
31. What About Now (Live at the O2)
32. Uptown Girl (Live at the O2)
33. Mandy (Live at the O2)
34. Home (Live at the O2)
35. Flying Without Wings (Live at Proms in the Park 2011)
36. You Raise Me Up (Live at Proms in the Park 2011)
37. Swear It Again (Video DVD)
38. If I Let You Go (Video DVD)
39. Flying Without Wings (Video DVD)
40. I Have a Dream (Video DVD)
41. Seasons in the Sun (Video DVD)
42. Fool Again (Video DVD)
43. Against All Odds (Video DVD)
44. My Love (Video DVD)
45. What Makes a Man (Video DVD)
46. I Lay My Love on You (Video DVD)
47. Uptown Girl (Video DVD)
48. When You're Looking Like That (Video DVD)
49. Queen of My Heart (Video DVD)
50. World of Our Own (Video DVD)
51. Bop Bop Baby (Video DVD)
52. Unbreakable (Video DVD)
53. Tonight (Video DVD)
54. Miss You Nights (Video DVD)
55. Hey Whatever (Video DVD)
56. Mandy (Video DVD)
57. Obvious (Video DVD)
58. Ain't That a Kick (Video DVD)
59. Smile (Video DVD)
60. Angel (Video DVD)
61. You Raise Me Up (Video DVD)
62. When You Tell Me That You Love Me (Video DVD)
63. Amazing (Video DVD)
64. The Rose (Video DVD)
65. Home (Video DVD)
66. Us Against the World (Video DVD)
67. Something Right (Video DVD)
68. What About Now (Video DVD)
69. Safe (Video DVD)
70. Swear It Again (Video US Version DVD)
71. World of Our Own (Video US Version DVD)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 88697971882