The Dead Weather - Sea Of Cowards (Music CD)

Release Date: 10 May 2010
£5.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

'Sea Of Cowards' is the second album from The Dead Weather and comes just a year after their debut 'Horehound'. Recorded at the tail end of 2009, Jack White, Alison Mosshart, Dean Fertita and Jack Lawrence deliver another album of classic garage-blues infused rock anthems, similar in vein to their debut. The album is preceded by the single 'Die By The Drop'.
Release Date: 10 May 2010

1. Blue Blood Blues
2. Hustle And Cuss
3. Difference Between Us, The
4. I'm Mad
5. Die By The Drop
6. I Can't Hear You
7. Gasoline
8. No Horse
9. Looking At The Invisible Man
10. Jawbreaker
11. Old Mary

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9362496652