Seal - Hits (Music CD)

Release Date: 30 November 2009
Artist: Seal
£5.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

1. I Am Your Man (new song)
2. Kiss From A Rose
3. Killer (single version)
4. Crazy (single version)
5. Fly Like An Eagle
6. Love's Divine
7. A Change Is Gonna Come
8. Amazing
9. Get It Together (single version)
10. Future Love Paradise
11. My Vision (single version)
12. The Right Life (single version)
13. Prayer For The Dying (single version)
14. I Can't Stand The Rain
15. Waiting For You
16. The Beginning (single version)
17. Don't Cry (single version)
18. It's A Man's Man's Man's World
19. Thank You (new song)

Release Date: 30 November 2009
Artist: Seal

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9362497031