Ensemble ConSerto Musico; Robert Loreggian clavicembalo - Galuppi: Complete Harpsichord Concertos

Release Date: 14 November 2011
£7.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £6.89

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Baldassare Galuppi (1706-1785) was a highly successful composer of operas (he wrote 109 operas...) and instrumental music, working and composing at the courts of London and St Petersburg, before settling in his hometown Venice. His aesthetic credo was: beauty, clearness and good modulation. His music is easy to follow, graceful and pleasing to the ear and heart. This set offers the complete harpsichord concertos, small-scale works, full of brilliant virtuosity and wit. Excellently played by Roberto Loreggian and his group. Loreggian is universally praised for his great achievements for the Frescobaldi Edition.
Release Date: 14 November 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 94161