Tyrannosaurus Rex - T.Rex (Music CD)

Release Date: 29 August 2011
£6.09 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £9.79. You Save: £3.70

Available 2-3 extra days

Track listing
Disk 1
1.The Children Of Rarn
3.The Visit
5.The Time Of Love Is Now
6.Diamond Meadows
7.Root Of Star
8.Beltane Walk
9.Is It Love?
10.One Inch Rock
11.Summer Deep
12.Seagull Woman
14.The Wizard
15.The Children Of Rarn
16.Ride A Whire Swan (Single 'A' Side) (Bonus Track)
17.Summertime Blues (Single 'B' Side) (Bonus Track)
18.Poem (Bonus Track)
19.The Visit (Take 4) (Bonus Track)
20.Diamond Meadows (Take 6) (Bonus Track)
21.One Inch Rock (Work In Progress) (Bonus Track)
22.Seagull Woman (Work In Progress) (Bonus Track)
23.The Wizard (Bonus Track)
24.The Children Of Rarn (Bonus Track)

Release Date: 29 August 2011

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: 9822513