The Coffin Joe Collection

Release Date: 06 July 2009 | Certificate: Suitable for 18 years and over
£11.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £39.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The iconic Brazilian fright icon Coffin Joe has become a name synonymous with cult horror film in a series that has spanned almost fifty years. For the first time, eight of director Jose Mojica Marins's Coffin Joe films are brought together for this superb box set.

  • At Midnight Ill Take Your Soul (1964)

  • This Night Ill Possess Your Corpse (1967)

  • The Strange World Of Coffin Joe (1968)

  • Awakening Of The Beast (1970)

  • End Of Man (1971)

  • Strange Hostel Of Naked Pleasures (1976)

  • Hellish Flesh (1977)

  • Hallucinations Of A Deranged Mind (1978)

  • The Strange World Of Mojica Marins (2001)

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ABD4799