Tobacco - Fucked Up Friends (Music CD)

Release Date: 06 July 2009
Artist: Tobacco
£9.49 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

Tobacco is a mysterious group that embodies electro's new and surprising legacy, that of possessing the mystique once solely reserved for metal bands. The music, however, is a beguiling combination of something alien and warm all at once, with lush, post-Kraut compositions melding with mutated vocals. "Dirt" is an indisputable highlight, thanks to the fitting contribution of eccentric MC Aesop Rock, but purely instrumental mid-tempo spaceouts like "Side 8 Big Gums Version" make for a pretty fascinating fusion between the worlds of techno and hip-hop.
Release Date: 06 July 2009
Artist: Tobacco

1. Street Trash
2. Truck Sweat
3. Hairy Candy
4. Hawker Boat
5. Side 8 (Big Gums version)
6. Yum Yum Cult
7. Berries That Burn
8. Get My Nails Did
9. Dirt - Tobacco & Aesop Rock
10. Gross Magik
11. Little Pink Riding Hood
12. Backwoods Altar
13. Untitled
14. Tape Eater
15. Pink Goo
16. Grease Wizard

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ABR0089CD