James Taylor - Template (Music CD)

Release Date: 11 April 2011
Artist: James Taylor
£12.19 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £0.00

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

The James Taylor Quartet continues its funk, soul-jazz, and acid jazz blend with The Template, honoring the group�s 25th anniversary and highlighted by a wonderful version of Gil Scott-Heron�s �Home Is Where the Hatred Is.�
Release Date: 11 April 2011
Artist: James Taylor

1. The Template - Taylor, James Quartet
2. Woman - Taylor, James Quartet
3. Home is Where the Hatred is - Taylor, James Quartet
4. Autumn River - Taylor, James Quartet
5. Light Up Your Soul - Taylor, James Quartet
6. Pressure Gauge - Taylor, James Quartet
7. Crossing Over - Taylor, James Quartet
8. Why Can?T We Get Along - Taylor, James Quartet
9. Lucky Jim - Taylor, James Quartet
10. Loneliness - Taylor, James Quartet
11. Koko - Taylor, James Quartet
12. Song For My Dad - Taylor, James Quartet

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AC2064