Ultimate Children's Collection (Spot, Paddington Bear and Little Princess)

Release Date: 03 May 2010 | Certificate: Universal, suitable for all
£6.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £7.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

A 15-episode collection of children's favourites including Spot, Paddington Bear and Little Princess. Episodes comprise: 'Spot Goes to the Farm', 'Class Two at the Zoo', 'Dad! I Can't Sleep', 'A Job for Everyone', 'Badger's Bring-Something Party', 'Paddington, at the Wheel', 'Spot's Umbrella', 'The Cow That Laid an Egg', 'Goodnight Everyone', 'Quack Quack's Big Search', 'Elephant Pie', 'Howdy Paddington', 'Where's Spot?', 'Paddington, a Shopping Expedition' and 'Little Princess: 'I Want My Potty!'.

Release Date: 03 May 2010
Certificate: U - Universal - Suitable for all

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Production Year: 2010
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AHEDVD3429