Cliff Richard - Music Masters Collection

Release Date: 27 September 2010 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £14.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This is the definitive independent film review of Cliff Richard’s music, on film, on record and in concert.

This penetrating critical analysis celebrates a career in pop music of over 50 years. Presented by John Rambo star Graham Mctavish the DVD’s draw on rare live film from the archives this powerful reassessment of Cliff’s musical career chronicles his life and influences from the early days, his career with the Shadows through the sixties and beyond.

A leading team of critics and musicologists provide penetrating insights into why the music worked so well, and why sometimes, it didn’t.
Release Date: 27 September 2010
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 110 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ANV5006