Michael Jackson - The Music Masters Collection

Release Date: 25 October 2010 | Certificate: Exempt
£15.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £19.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

DISC 1 UNCENSORED DVD Featuring Elizabeth Taylor, La Toya Jackson, Nelson Mandela and Diana Princess of Wales. The hard hitting film of how a celebrity lifestyle conspired to destroy Michael Jackson. This sensation film reveals how in the last years of his life an unbearable psychological pressure built up on Michael and his inner demons took control. DISC 2 THE ULTIMATE REVIEW DVD There is only one way to understand the true Michael Jackson and that is through Michael s own words. For the first time it s possible to really understand what made Michael such an iconic artist and what was really important to him as a human being. This is the ultimate critical review of the work of Michael Jackson drawing extensively on interviews given by Michael himself. DISC 3 THE INTERACTIVE MUSIC CHALLENGE Test your knowledge of the life, times and work of Michael Jackson with this unique interactive test featuring 1,000 questions from the simple to the fiendish. No special equipment is required and the challenge plays on all DVD players, Play stations and on any PC with a DVD drive. Your remote control is all you need.
Release Date: 25 October 2010
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ANV5010