The Nicolas Philibert Collection

Release Date: 23 May 2011 | Certificate: To Be Announced
£19.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

From acclaimed filmmaker Nicolas Philibert. This set contains four of his acclaimed documentaries. Nénette (2010) Nénette the orangutan is now the most senior inhabitant of the world s oldest zoo and the star of this awe-inspiring, tender and funny film. Un Animal Des Animaux (1996) Philibert visits Paris' legendary Museum and Naturak History and records the painstaking work of artists who repaint, re-feather, fluff a menageries of stuffed animals.Être et avoir (2002) A documenatry portrait of a one-room school in rural France, where the students are educated by a single dedicated teacher. Le Ville Louvre (1990) This revealing behind the scenes look at the world's most famous art museum.
Release Date: 23 May 2011
Certificate: TBA - To Be Announced
Directed by: Nicolas Philibert

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: ART527DVD