Come to the River (Music CD)

Release Date: 20 June 2011
£11.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

Available 2-3 extra days

Release Date: 20 June 2011

1. Appalachian Barn Dance
2. Nobody but the baby, song
3. Hold On, gospel song
4. The fox went out on a chilly night
5. Willy prithee go to bed
6. Work(s)
7. There Were Three Ravens, for voice(s) & ensemble
8. Lark in the Morning Medley
9. Old Virginny, song
10. The Girl Who Broke My Heart
11. Wild Bill Jones, song
12. Wayfaring Stranger, religious ballad
13. Glory in the Meeting House
14. Return Again ("Saviour, Visit Thy Plantation"), revival song
15. What wondrous love is this?, hymn
16. Dances from New England & Ireland for harpsichord
17. Work(s)
18. Down to the River to Pray, hymn
19. Old Joe Clark, traditional folk melody

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV2205