Secret Britain

Release Date: 16 January 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.69 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £9.30

Available 2-3 extra days

Stunning BBC series presented by Julia Bradbury and Matt Baker (Countryfile) as they explore some of the UK s hidden corners such as deserted beaches and tumbling waterfalls, showcasing the very best of what the British countryside has to offer. This two disc set contains all four episodes from the series: 1. The Crowded South The first episode starts in Cornwall and travels east as far as Dover 2. The Hidden Heart Begins in the flatlands of East Anglia and ends at the wild, rugged Welsh coast 3. True North Takes the viewer north from Derbyshire to the coast of County Durham 4. Borderlands and Beyond The final episode sets off from the borders and reaches the North West point of Britain
Release Date: 16 January 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV3036