Release Date: 13 June 2011 | Certificate: Exempt
£10.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP: £19.99. You Save: £9.20

In Stock NOW. Usually dispatched within 24 hours.

Express Shipping Available (UK mainland only)
Order by 3pm for delivery by Friday, 30 June 2017
All five episodes of the ITV drama about a criminal barrister who suffers a crisis of conscience when asked to defend an old friend. After a successful career defending the underdog, defense barrister William Travers (James Purefoy) suffers a nervous breakdown and retreats to the Suffolk countryside, taking on minor cases while he recovers. But when an old friend from his past asks for his help in defending a murder charge, Travers soon finds himself questioning his belief in the legal system and his own ethics, as he becomes drawn into a conspiracy that threatens his very existence.
Release Date: 13 June 2011
Certificate: E - Exempt from Certification
Directed by: Colm McCarthy

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV9878