Sam - Series 1 - Complete

Release Date: 01 March 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£14.89 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.99
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.19
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.29
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.49
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.49
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £3.49
Others - £3.49
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 13 episodes from the first series of the 1970s ITV drama. The series follows Sam Wilson (Kevin Moreton) as he grows up in Skellerton, the Yorkshire mining village where his mother's family has lived for generations. Episodes are: 'A Way of Life', 'Poor Law', 'Leaving Home', 'For Ever and Ever and Ever and Ever', 'A Day to Remember', 'The Cost of Living', 'Out of the Blue', 'United We Stand', 'The Beginning of Winter', 'Where the Heart Is', 'Home from Home', 'No Going Back' and 'Breadwinners'.
Release Date: 01 March 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 676 minutes
Production Year: 1973
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV9957