Sam - Series 2 - Complete

Release Date: 01 March 2010 | Certificate: Parental Guidance
£17.79 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £2.19
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £2.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £2.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £3.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £3.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £4.99
Others - £6.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £29.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 13 episodes from the second series of the 1970s ITV drama. The series follows Sam Wilson (Mark McManus) as he grows up in Skellerton, the Yorkshire mining village where his mother's family has lived for generations. Episodes are: 'A New World', 'Legacy', 'Shape Yourself Round It', 'Under a Cloud', 'Head and Heart', 'Stay Single and Live for Ever', 'Credit', 'Sins of the Fathers', 'The World As It Is', 'Land', 'Half a Loaf', 'Two Steps Forward, One Step Back' and 'Moving On'.
Release Date: 01 March 2010
Certificate: PG - Parental Guidance

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 652 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV9958