Sam - Series 1-3 - Complete

Release Date: 01 March 2010 | Certificate: Suitable for 12 years and over
£37.99 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £3.49
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £3.99
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £4.99
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £6.99
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £12.99
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £12.99
Others - £12.99
Falkland Islands

RRP £89.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

All 39 episodes of the 1970s ITV drama. The series follows Sam Wilson (Kevin Moreton/Mark McManus) as he grows up in Skellerton, the Yorkshire mining village where his mother's family has lived for generations. Series 1 episodes are: 'A Way of Life', 'Poor Law', 'Leaving Home', 'For Ever and Ever and Ever and Ever', 'A Day to Remember', 'The Cost of Living', 'Out of the Blue', 'United We Stand', 'The Beginning of Winter', 'Where the Heart Is', 'Home from Home', 'No Going Back' and 'Breadwinners'. Series 2 episodes are: 'A New World', 'Legacy', 'Shape Yourself Round It', 'Under a Cloud', 'Head and Heart', 'Stay Single and Live for Ever', 'Credit', 'Sins of the Fathers', 'The World As It Is', 'Land', 'Half a Loaf', 'Two Steps Forward, One Step Back' and 'Moving On'. Series 3 episodes are: 'God Sent Sunday', 'In the Midst of Plenty', 'Compensation', 'Bonfire Night', 'The Difference Between Us', 'What You Care Is What You Do', 'Gains and Losses', 'The Honest Generation', 'Opting Out', 'Home Thoughts from Abroad', 'The Next in Line', 'Proposals' and 'Ends and Means'.
Release Date: 01 March 2010
Certificate: 12 - Suitable for Persons Aged 12 or Over

Region 2
Sound: Dolby Digital
Running Time: 1974 minutes
Main Language: English

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV9960