Midsomer Murders: The Eighth Collection

Release Date: 04 July 2011 | Certificate: Suitable for 15 years and over
£55.39 includes FREE UK Postage (other delivery options available)

Shipping Destinations for this item

UK - Shipping Included
United Kingdom
Europe Zone 1 - £1.29
Austria, Belgium, Denmark, France, Germany, Ireland, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Switzerland
Europe Zone 2 - £1.49
Andorra, Croatia, Czech Republic, Finland, Liechtenstein, Monaco, Norway, Poland, Sweden
Europe Zone 3 - £1.69
Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, Faroe Islands, Gibraltar, Greece, Greenland, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Malta, Montenegro, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Vatican City
North America - £1.69
Canada, USA
Australia and Far East Asia - £1.69
Australia, Israel, New Zealand, Taiwan
Japan - £1.69
Others - £1.79
Falkland Islands

RRP £99.99

Sorry, this product is currently unavailable.

This special collection contains a further ten investigations including the final episode starring John Nettles. Barnaby and Jones continue to investigate the numerous murders that continue to be perpetrated in the dangerous county of Midsomer.


Talking to the Dead,
The Great and the Good,
The Made-to-Measure Murders,
The Sword of Guillaume,
Blood on the Saddle,
The Silent Land,
Master Class,
The Noble Art,
Not in My Back Yard,
Fit For Murder

Release Date: 04 July 2011
Certificate: 15 - Suitable for Persons Aged 15 or Over

For more information and our Delivery Policy see here.

For more information and our Returns Policy see here.

Catalogue No: AV9994